Asr

允许您捕获联系人提供的值,并将其存储在脚本变量中。此变量可用于更深入的脚本路由以及其他目的。

AsrASRClosed 允许联系人通过说话、按手机按键或两者的结合来响应录制的语音提示。 操作中的最灵活者,因此当需要额外的灵活性时,可以使用它来代替更多专用操作。但是,此操作需要您提供自己的短语列表或语法文件,而专用操作则通常包含用于处理和识别呼叫者话语的内置文件。

ASR 操作只在为您的业务单位启用 ASR 时出现。ASR 是一项可选功能。有关更多信息,请询问客户经理。

支持的脚本类型

电话

属性

属性 详细信息
序列

确定操作播放音频文件(无论是预先录制还是 TTS)的顺序。您可以直接在字段中输入值,也可以双击操作图标以使用提示管理器(也称为播放属性对话框)。请注意,TTS 限定了所用字符最多为 300 个。

您有多种使用 TTS 的选项。您可以指定全字匹配:

"%Sales Call"

同样,您可以输入包含了要说出的文本字符串的变量:

"{AgentWhisper}"

在这种情况下,请确保将所需的字符串分配给带有百分号的变量:

AgentWhisper = "%TechnicalSupport"

短语 定义序列中每个文件的内容。例如,一个预先录制的文件可用于“您的通话可能被录音...”消息。更复杂的消息可能包含一个预先录制好的文件,后面跟着一个 Play Numbers 格式的变量、一个使用 TTS 生成的文件、一个 Play Money 格式的变量、另一个录制好的文件,最后是一个 Play Date 格式的变量。对于简单值,可以直接在字段中输入信息。对于较复杂的值和/或使用 TTS 的值,双击本操作以使用提示管理器。
HighConfidence 当 ASR 引擎识别出呼叫者说出的某个词语时,其还会返回一个指示语音识别匹配可信度的百分比。脚本将此识别百分比与该属性中的值相比较,如果百分比等于或大于该值,则采用 OnHighConfidence 分支。在 MinConfidence 值和 100 之间输入一个整数。

The default value is 70.

MinConfidence 定义识别匹配的最低可接受置信度百分比。如果识别百分比介于此值和 HighConfidence 值之间,则取 OnMedConfidence 值,其通常允许联系人确认 ASR 理解话语。如果识别百分比小于该值,则采用 OnNoConfidence 分支。输入一个介于 1HighConfidence 值之间的整数。

The default value is 50.

TimeoutSeconds

确定 IVRClosed 自动电话菜单,允许呼叫者通过语音命令、按键输入或两者进行交互,以获得信息、路由呼入的语音呼叫或两者。 在采取 OnTimeout 分支之前等待输入(语音输入或按键输入)的时间。这是在线上完全沉默的阈值。默认值为 10(秒)。如需更改,请输入一个整数。

只有当提示完全完成时,计时器才开始计时。但是,系统设置了内置的两分钟(120 秒)的限制,包括提示的持续时间。如果在操作过程中达到这个限制,任何活跃的提示都将被中止,并采取 OnError 分支。因此,您应该了解提示的持续时间,并为该字段设置一个值,以确保该操作的活跃时间小于两分钟。

ResultVarName 确定变量名称,该变量用于保存联系人说出或手动输入的可识别结果。例如,如果提示要求联系人说出或输入他们的出生日期,结果将存储在由该属性定义的变量中。默认值是动作的名称+“结果”(例如,ASRDIGITSResult)。如果联系人提供语音输入,而 ASR 引擎未能找到匹配,则不会填充此变量。注意,如果操作有 OnDTMF 分支,您必须使用 Capture 操作才能提取缓冲区中的变量值(DTMF 值自动存储在缓冲区中)。
ConfidenceVarName 确定包含 ASR 引擎返回置信度百分比的变量的名称。默认值为 ASRConf
DetectDTMF

允许您配置 IVR 脚本以处理口头以及手动输入的 DTMFClosed 当用户在电话按键上按下或敲击某个键时产生的信号音。 输入。如果值为,则接受语音以及 DTMF 输入。如果联系人按下 DTMF 数字,则脚本会立即停止任何正在进行的提示序列,并采用 OnDTMF 分支。在该操作持续期间,任何口头表达都不会被考虑。

如果值为,即使联系人按下某个键,DTMF 输入也不会被识别。尽管在操作期间按下的任何 DTMF 数字都保存在 DTMF 缓冲区中,但该操作仍将采用 NoConfidence 分支。

此操作具有 OnDTMF 分支,因此联系人提供的任何 DTMF 条目都将导致采用此分支。DTMF 选项产生的任何变量都不会沿此分支传递。因此,您必须在 OnDTMF 分支上使用 Capture 操作才能捕获和传递来自 DTMF 输入的变量。

ClearDigits 当联系人按下其电话键盘上的一个键时,所生成的 DTMF 铃声会存储在一个缓冲区中。当 ClearDigits 属性设置为 True(默认值)时,该缓冲区会在操作开始时被清除。否则,即使按键与之前的操作相关联,该操作也会立即检测到 DTMF 铃声并调用 OnDigitOnDTMF 分支。
ContentType 指定 ASR 引擎应如何识别呼叫者在此操作期间提供的话语。ASR 引擎将呼叫者的话语与指定内容类型中的值进行比较。如果检测到匹配,引擎将返回匹配和一个百分比值,该百分比值指示其对匹配准确性的置信度。从下拉菜单中选择以下其中一个选项:PhraseListGrammarFile。默认值为 PhraseList
PhraseList 可用于为操作建立一个短语列表。单击省略号并在字符串编辑器窗口的单独行中键入每个短语。
GrammarFile

可让您提供前往 ContentTypeClosed 包含呼叫者在响应 IVR 提示时可能说的一组短语的编码文件。 属性中规定的语法文件的路径。Grammar files must be properly formatted and stored in your platform files .您可以使用 Studio 操作或第三方工具创建自定义语法文件。如需更多信息,请联系您的客户经理。

分支

分支 详细信息
Default 除了脚本满足条件要求其接受其他分支的情况之外,所要采用的路径。如果没有定义其他分支,也会使用该路径。
OnHighConfidence 当置信级别高于高置信度属性字段中的值时所采用的路径。您可以输入一个 1100 之间的自定义值。
OnMedConfidence 当 ASR 引擎返回的识别百分比介于高置信度值和最小置信度值之间时所采用的路径。这个分支通常使用 Asryesno 操作让呼叫者来确认所提供的信息。
OnNoConfidence 当 ASR 引擎返回的识别百分比低于最小置信度值时所采用的路径。
OnTimeout 在指定的秒数内没有响应时所采用的路径。
OnError 出现意外问题(如连接性差、语法错误等等)时所要采用的路径。_ERR 变量应填入对问题的简要说明。
OnDTMF DetectDTMF 属性设为且缓冲区中存在 DTMF 数字时所采用的路径。

提示和技巧

  • 您可以从 Voiceparams 操作传递 languageLocale 变量,该变量会设置该操作将检测的语言。
  • 在读出数字时,“负数”将被硬编码。

  • 在读出数字时,“小数点”将被硬编码。

  • 有关更多信息,请参阅 ASR 概述
  • DTMF 音存储在缓冲区中。如果此操作包含 OnDTMFOnDigits 分支,则必须使用 Capture 操作将 DTMF 值从缓冲区中拉出。
  • 如果您希望捕获多个 DTMF 按下动作,此操作会在按下第一个 DTMF(包括 * 和 #)时立即采用 OnDTMF 分支。在这种情况下,您必须使用 Capture 操作捕获多个按下动作。
  • 如果缓冲区中存在任何 DMTF 且 ClearDigits 未设置为,则 OnDTMF 分支会被立即采用并需要使用 Capture 操作。

Asr

Allows you to capture a value provided by a contact and store it in a script variable. This variable can be used for further script routing and other purposes.

Asr is the most flexible of the ASRClosed Allows contacts to respond to recorded voice prompts by speaking, pressing keys on their phone, or a combination of both. actions and can be used instead of the more specialized actions when additional flexibility is needed. However, this action requires you to provide your own phrase list or grammar file whereas the special purpose actions typically include a built-in file for processing and recognizing the caller's utterances.

ASR actions appear only if ASR is enabled for your business unit. ASR is an optional feature. Ask your account manager for more information.

Supported Script Types

Phone

Properties

Property Details
Sequence

Define the prompt that the action plays. Use the correct formatting for each segment of the prompt. For example, to specify an audio file, enter the name of the file in double quotes, such as "silence.wav". You can enter text that the text-to-speech service will speak. For example: "%Your account balance is". You can also include variables, such as: "${accountBalance}". If you use variables, ensure that your script passes the variable value to the action containing the prompt. You can combine multiple segments in the Sequence field. For example: 

"%Your account balance is""silence.wav" "${accountBalance}"

You can double-click the action icon to use the Prompt Manager.

TTS has a 300 character limit.

Phrase

Use this to property to document the way the prompt should read. This property is not used by the script. Because some prompts can be complex and contain multiple segments, it can be helpful to include the text written without the formatting required by the Sequence field.

HighConfidence When the ASR engine recognizes a phrase spoken by a caller, it also returns a percentage that indicates how confident it is in a voice recognition match. The script compares this recognition percentage to the value in this property, and if the percentage is equal or greater to the value, the OnHighConfidence branch is taken. Enter a whole number between the MinConfidence value and 100.

The default value is 70.

MinConfidence Defines the minimum acceptable confidence percentage for a recognition match. If the recognition percentage is between this value and the HighConfidence value, the OnMedConfidence branch is taken, which typically lets the contact confirm the ASR understanding of an utterance. If the recognition percentage is less than this value, the OnNoConfidence branch is taken. Enter a whole number between 1 and the HighConfidence value.

The default value is 50.

TimeoutSeconds

Determines how long the IVRClosed Automated phone menu that allows callers to interact through voice commands, key inputs, or both, to obtain information, route an inbound voice call, or both. waits for input (either spoken or by key-press) before it takes the OnTimeout branch. This is the threshold for complete silence on the line. The default value is 10 (seconds). To change it, enter a whole number.

The timer starts only when the prompt is completely finished. However, the system has a built-in limit of two minutes (120 seconds) that includes the duration of the prompt. If this limit is reached during an action, any active prompts are aborted and the OnError branch is taken. For this reason, you should know the duration of your prompts and set a value for this field that ensures the action is active for less than two minutes.

ResultVarName Determines the name of the variable that holds the recognized result of the contact's spoken or manually entered input. For example, if the prompt asked the contact to say or enter their date of birth, the result would be stored in the variable defined by this property. The default value is the name of the action + "Result" (for example, ASRDIGITSResult). If the contact provides spoken input and the ASR engine fails to find a match, this variable is not populated. Note that if the action has an OnDTMF branch, you must use a Capture action to pull a variable value out of the buffer (DTMF values are automatically stored in a buffer).
ConfidenceVarName Determines the name of the variable that holds the confidence percentage returned by the ASR engine. The default value is ASRConf.
DetectDTMF

Allows you to configure an IVR script to handle both spoken and manually-entered DTMFClosed Signaling tones that are generated when a user presses or taps a key on their telephone keypad. input. If the value is True, both voice and DTMF input is accepted. If the contact presses a DTMF digit, the script immediately stops any in-progress prompt sequence and takes the OnDTMF branch. No spoken utterances are considered for the duration of the action.

If the value is False, DTMF input is not recognized even if the contact presses a key. Although any DTMF digits pressed during the action are saved in the DTMF buffer, the action takes the NoConfidence branch.

This action has an OnDTMF branch, therefore any DTMF entries by a contact will result in taking this branch. Any variables resulting from the DTMF selection will not be passed along this branch. Therefore, you must use a Capture action on the OnDTMF branch to capture and pass variables from the DTMF input.

ClearDigits When a contact presses a key on their telephone keypad, the generated DTMF tone is stored in a buffer. When the ClearDigits property is set to True (the default value), that buffer is cleared when the action begins. Otherwise, the action would immediately detect a DTMF tone and invoke the OnDigit or OnDTMF branch even if the key press was associated with an earlier action.
ContentType Specifies how the ASR engine should identify utterances provided by callers during this action. The ASR engine compares the caller's utterance to the values in the specified content type. If a match is detected, the engine returns the match and a percentage value indicating its confidence in the accuracy of the match. Choose one of the following from the drop-down: PhraseList or GrammarFile. The default value is PhraseList.
PhraseList Allows you to build a phrase list for the action. Click the ellipsis and type each phrase on a separate line in the String Editor window.
GrammarFile

Allows you to provide the path to the grammar fileClosed Encoded file containing a set of phrases a caller might say in response to an IVR prompt. specified in the ContentType property. Grammar files must be properly formatted and stored in your platform files . You can create custom grammar files using Studio actions or third-party tools. For more information, talk to your account manager.

Branches

Branch Details
Default Path taken unless the script meets a condition that requires it to take one of the other branches. It is also taken if the other branches are not defined.
OnHighConfidence Path taken if confidence levels are above the value set in the High Confidence property field. You can enter a custom value between 1 and 100.
OnMedConfidence Branch taken if the recognition percentage returned by the ASR engine is between the HighConfidence value and the MinConfidence value. This branch is often used to allow a caller to confirm the information provided using an Asryesno action.
OnNoConfidence Path taken if the recognition percentage returned by the ASR engine is less than the MinConfidence value.
OnTimeout Path taken if there is no response for the number of seconds specified.
OnError Path taken when there is an unexpected problem (for example, poor connectivity, syntax errors, and so forth). The _ERR variable should be populated with a condensed explanation of the problem.
OnDTMF Path taken if the DetectDTMF property is set to TRUE and DTMF digits are present in the buffer.

Tips & Tricks

  • You can pass the languageLocale variable from the Voiceparams action, which sets the language that the action will detect.
  • In pronouncing numbers, "negative" is hard-coded.

  • In pronouncing numbers, "point" is hard-coded.

  • See the ASR overview for more information.
  • DTMF tones are stored in a buffer. If the action contains an OnDTMF or OnDigits branch, the DTMF value must be pulled out of the buffer with a Capture action.
  • If you want to capture multiple DTMF presses, the action immediately takes the OnDTMF branch when the first DTMF is pressed (including * and #). In this instance, you must capture multiple presses with a Capture action.
  • If there are any DMTF present in the buffer and ClearDigits is not set to True, the OnDTMF branch would immediately be taken and require a Capture action.