Supervisor

The Supervisor application allows you to monitor and interact with agents and view their performance in real time. Sie können:

Supervisor works alongside NICE CXone MAX, and you can be logged in to both at the same time.

Klicken Sie hier, um a anzuzeigen umfassendes Produktschulungsvideo zum Supervisor.

Wichtige Fakten über Supervisor

  • To launch Supervisor, Klicken Sie auf den App-Selector und wählen SieSupervisor.
  • If you cannot see the icon, verify your administrator has given you the correct permissions in CXone to do so.
  • Benutzen Supervisor und Max Starten Sie sie gleichzeitig im selben Browser. If you launch Max and Supervisor in different browsers and attempt to perform any call-related functions from Supervisor, another instance of Max launches in the same browser anyway.
  • To use Supervisor call-related functions, you must configure and connect your agent legGeschlossen Ein aktiver Teil eines Anrufs, der zwischen Routern, Gateways oder Telefongeräten verbindet.. Wenn Sie dies vergessen, Supervisor fordert Sie auf, eine Verbindung herzustellen.
  • Only one Supervisor user at a time can monitor interactions.

Die Supervisor Benutzeroberfläche

Image of the Agents view page in CXone Supervisor.

Element der Benutzeroberfläche Beschreibungen
Agenteninformationen (1)

Zeigt Ihren Namen, Teamname und den Verbindungsstatus der AgentenabzweigungGeschlossen Ein aktiver Teil eines Anrufs, der zwischen Routern, Gateways oder Telefongeräten verbindet..

Klicken Sie auf den roten defekten Link und verwenden Sie das integrierte Softphone, eine Telefonnummer oder eine Stations-ID, um das Agentenbein zu verbinden und Telefoniefunktionen zu aktivieren.

Ein grüner, ununterbrochener Link zeigt an, dass Ihr Agentenabschnitt verbunden ist.

Skills (2) Provides a snapshot of the current SLAGeschlossen Verpflichtung zwischen einem Dienstleister und einem Kunden mit einem definierten Service-Level-Schwellenwert, einschließlich Qualität, Verfügbarkeit und Verantwortlichkeiten. average for all skills. Click in this area to access the Skills and Campaigns view. Informationen in diesen Ansichten können Ihnen bei der Verwaltung der Warteschlangenleistung helfen.
Telefon (3) Klicken Sie hier, um die Agentenlistenansicht zu filtern und nur Agenten in einem aktiven Anruf anzuzeigen, die Sie überwachen können. Überwachen Sie aktiv einen Anruf, werden anstelle des Telefonsymbols die Anrufinformationen angezeigt.
Hilfe (4) Klicken Sie auf , um die Seite CXone Hilfezentrum für Supervisor zu öffnen.

Agenten-Ansicht

The Agents view is the default view, and displays a listing of all agents you're allowed to see. In dieser Liste können Sie einen Drilldown zu einem einzelnen Agenten durchführen und detaillierte Informationen zur aktuellen Leistung dieses Agenten anzeigen. Ist der Agent aktiv mit einem Anruf beschäftigt, kann mit dieser Ansicht der Anruf aufgezeichnet, überwacht, besprochen, unterbrochen oder übernommen werden.

Teams anzeigen

In der Teamansicht werden die nach Team organisierten Agentenstatus angezeigt. Es wird hier angezeigt, wie viele Agenten sich in jedem Status, pro Team befinden angezeigt. Sie können einen Drilldown durchführen, um zu sehen, welche Agenten im Team sich in den einzelnen Status befinden, und sogar einen Drilldown zu einzelnen Agenten durchführen. Durch Ihre Berechtigungseinstellungen wird festgelegt, welche Teams für Sie angezeigt werden.

Kontakte anzeigen

Die Kontaktansicht ist nur verfügbar, wenn Abwicklung einer Omnichannel-Sitzung (OSH) ist für einen ausgewählten Agenten aktiviert.

In dieser Ansicht werden alle aktiven Kontakte eines Agenten in Echtzeit angezeigt, einschließlich Informationen zu jedem Kontakt. Wenn Sie über die erforderlichen Berechtigungen verfügen, können Sie in dieser Ansicht einen aktiven Anruf aufzeichnen, überwachen, coachen, unterbrechen oder übernehmen.

Aktive Zeit ist die Gesamtzeit, die der Agent den Kontakt bearbeitet hat. Es ist nicht die gesamte Kontaktzeit des Kunden.

Skills-Ansicht

In der Skills-Ansicht wird eine Liste der angezeigt KompetenzenGeschlossen Wird verwendet, um die Bereitstellung von Interaktionen basierend auf den Skills, Fertigkeiten und Kenntnissen der Agenten zu automatisieren aktuell in Verwendung. Sie trennt die Skills auf in die, die den Anforderungen der Service-Level Agreement (SLA)Geschlossen Verpflichtung zwischen einem Dienstleister und einem Kunden mit einem definierten Service-Level-Schwellenwert, einschließlich Qualität, Verfügbarkeit und Verantwortlichkeiten. entsprechen und die, die es nicht tun. Sie enthält den SLA-Prozentwert, die Anzahl der Kontakte in Warteschleife und die Dauer der längsten Wartezeit eines Kontakts in der Warteschleife.

Wenn Sie einen Drilldown in eine Fertigkeit durchführen, Supervisor Zeigt die Gesamtzahl der der Fertigkeit zugewiesenen Agenten und die Anzahl der Agenten an, die die Fertigkeit derzeit verwenden. Die Fähigkeiten SLA Der Wert zeigt den Prozentsatz der Interaktionen an, die innerhalb der für die Fertigkeit erforderlichen SLA lagen. Das SLA Die hier gezeigte Metrik enthält nur aktive Kontakte.

Ansicht Kampagnen

In der Kampagnenansicht wird eine Liste der angezeigt KampagnenGeschlossen Eine Gruppe von Skills für die Erstellung von Berichten. aktuell in Verwendung. Sie enthält den SLA-Prozentwert, die Anzahl der Kontakte in Warteschleife und die Dauer der längsten Wartezeit eines Kontakts in der Warteschleife. Ihre Berechtigungen begrenzen die Kampagnen, die Sie sehen können.

Supervisor

A new CXone Supervisor app with expanded features is now available. To see it in the CXone web portal, click CXone Supervisor in the left navigation menu.

The Supervisor application allows you to monitor and interact with agents and view their performance in real time. You can:

Supervisor works alongside NICE CXone MAX, and you can be logged in to both at the same time.

Click here to view a comprehensive product training video for Supervisor.

Key Facts About Supervisor

The Supervisor Interface

Image of the Agents view page in CXone Supervisor.

Interface Element Description
Agent Information (1)

Displays your name, team name, and agent legClosed The period of time during which the CXone ACD stays connected to an agent. Controlled by the Phone # Timeout setting in Business Units > Details. connection status.

Click the red broken link and use the integrated softphone, a phone number, or a station ID to connect the agent leg and enable telephony functions.

A green unbroken link indicates that your agent leg is connected.

Skills (2) Provides a snapshot of the current SLAClosed Commitment between a service provider and a customer with a defined service level threshold, including quality, availability, and responsibilities. average for all skills. Click in this area to access the Skills and Campaigns view. Information in these views can help you manage queue performance.
Phone (3) Click to filter the agent list view, showing only agents on an active call you can monitor. When you are actively monitoring a call, the call information appears in place of the phone icon.
Help (4) Click to open the CXone HELP CENTER for Supervisor.

Agents View

The Agents view is the default view, and displays a listing of all agents you're allowed to see. From this list, you can drill down into a single agent and view detailed information about that agent's current performance. If the agent is actively engaged in a call, you can use this view to record, monitor, coach, barge in on, or take over the call.

Teams View

The Teams view displays agent states organized by team. You can see how many agents are in each state, per team, at a glance. You can drill down to see which agents on the team are in each state and even drill down into individual agents. Your permissions determine which teams you can see.

Contacts View

The Contacts view is available only if Omnichannel Session Handling (OSH) is enabled for a selected agent.

This view displays all of an agent's active contacts in real-time, including information about each contact. If you have the proper permissions, you can use this view to record, monitor, coach, barge in on, or take over an active call.

Active Time is the total amount of time the agent has been handling the contact. It is not the customer's total contact time.

Skills View

The Skills view displays a listing of the skillsClosed Used to automate delivery of interactions based on agent skills, abilities, and knowledge currently in use. It separates the skills into those that are meeting service-level agreement (SLA)Closed Commitment between a service provider and a customer with a defined service level threshold, including quality, availability, and responsibilities. requirements and those that are not. You can see the SLA percentage, the number of contacts waiting in queue, and the amount of time the contact who has been in the queue the longest has been waiting.

When you drill down into a skill, Supervisor shows you the total number of agents assigned to the skill and the number of agents currently using the skill. The skill's SLA value displays the percentage of interactions that were within the required SLA for the skill. The SLA metric shown here includes active contacts only.

Campaigns View

The Campaigns view displays a listing of the campaignsClosed A grouping of skills used to run reports. currently in use. You can see the SLA percentage, the number of contacts waiting in queue, and the amount of time the contact who has been in queue the longest has been waiting. Your permissions limit the campaigns you can see.