基本用户任务

此页面上的任务包括与每个用户相关的内容,如管理金币等游戏化功能或使用任务等小部件。

创建和加入挑战

挑战允许您通过工作场所的竞争获得金币,您可以用这些金币在市场中购买物品。任何用户都可以创建挑战。“挑战”模块为您提供一个集中的方式来创建和加入挑战,并查看关于未决挑战和现有挑战的详细信息。主管或管理员可以设置用户能够为其创建挑战的参数。本部分将介绍如何创建和加入挑战。

创建挑战

  1. 通过一个“挑战”模块导航到仪表板。
  2. 单击模块顶部的挑战
  3. 单击新建挑战
  4. 通过确定您想要挑战的指标、持续时间和日期,以及想要投注的金币数量,配置挑战设置窗口。
  5. 单击下一步
  6. 邀请您想要其参与挑战的用户,即单击他们姓名旁边的复选框。您可以在顶部的搜索栏中搜索特定的用户。
  7. 单击邀请

在您的挑战开始之前,它会一直位于此模块的“挑战”选项卡中“未决列表”下面。

加入挑战

您可以在以下两个位置之一单击接受

  • 挑战仪表板模块的挑战选项卡
  • The notification item in your Notification Center
After clicking Accept, a window appears confirming that you want to join the challenge and how many coins you must wager to join. 单击是,我确定!来完成加入。

加入游戏

游戏与挑战类似,但是由管理员创建,并且从系统中获得奖励(您无需投注金币来玩)。管理员可以设置多种类型的游戏,有些游戏的设计目的是让您自我竞争,并根据您的表现支付奖励,而另外一些游戏则是与其他坐席竞争。您的游戏仪表板模块就是与游戏相关的所有内容的访问点。您可以通过此模块查看游戏邀请、查看游戏详细信息以及直接加入游戏。如果您想要加入一个游戏,请单击蓝色的加入游戏按钮,可以查看更多关于游戏内容、奖励等方面的信息。单击开始游戏来真正加入游戏。

查看您的规则

规则就是联络中心内的竞赛,可以奖励金币、徽章和经验点数,这些可以用于自定义头像等功能或在市场中进行使用。单击小部件>规则来直接从侧边菜单中查看您参与的规则以及相关的绩效信息。

单击规则可查看您在该规则中的表现。此我的绩效窗口将会显示您在该规则中预期的奖励、当前排名和蓝色的如何做得更好?图标,而该图标则会显示您在该规则中相关表现的详尽信息。

管理您的个人资料

您可以通过单击个人资料图片并选择下拉框中的个人资料和头像,在 绩效管理 右上角访问您的个人资料。此下拉框可以访问以下功能:

  • 查看游戏化统计数据(如获得的金币和宝石)。
  • 查看和自定义您的头像和个人简历。您还可以查看队友的头像和个人简历。
  • 改变界面的语言。
  • 启用多因素身份验证,这会给您的帐户增添一层额外的安全保障。如果您启用 MFA, 则必须还要创建额外的 MFA 密码并下载一个身份验证器应用程序。通过该应用程序,每次登录时都要扫描二维码。接受的身份验证器应用程序有 Microsoft Authenticator、Google Authenticator、Authy 或 LastPass。您的管理员可能会要求您设置 MFA,您也可以自行选择进行启用。

查看您的金币历史

您的金币历史可以让您看到金币余额、所赚金币的来源以及花费金币的项目。

  1. 单击右上角的个人资料图标,然后选择个人资料和头像
  2. 单击头像上的金币计数器来打开金币历史窗口。

在市场中购买产品

CXone Performance Management 市场提供了各种奖品和产品,以供您消费参与游戏和挑战辛苦赚取的奖励。购买产品的过程与任何的线上购物标准流程相似。

  1. 检查个人资料中的金币金额。
  2. 单击界面右上角的购物车图标。
  3. 浏览提供的产品。注意产品是否在售、是否有数量限制以及价格。
  4. 单击添加至购物车来将产品添加至您的购物车。您可以在购物车中放入多项商品,并且可以同时购买所有东西。
  5. 单击市场右上角的购物车图标,查看您已加购的所有商品。如果您的购物车中有商品,那么购物车中将会显示一个带有数字的红色图标。
  6. 查看您购物车中的商品,并对数量或商品进行任何修改。
  7. 单击结账来完成购物流程。

根据您所购买的商品,如果您不确定是否能得到所购买的物品,请向您的主管咨询。

查看和创建任务

指导员、主管和其他具有相应权限的人员可以根据需要创建任务并将其分配至坐席。坐席可以创建他们自己的任务列表来管理其优先级。任务列表显示任务、每个任务的截止日期,以及每个任务的发派人(或者对于发送给其他人的任务,被指定人)。您可以根据以上任何一个值对列表进行排序。默认的排序是按截止日期升序排列。

带有指导员哨子的任务表明该任务是在指导课程分配的。如果任务未完成且截止日期已过,则会变成红色。

  1. 单击小部件>任务来显示任务窗格,它将在一个带有待办事项列表的选项卡中打开。如果没有看到想要的任务,可以单击窗格右上角的放大镜进行搜索。您也可以筛选列表来显示最近 30 天内的所有任务、未完成任务或者已完成任务。
  2. 选中任务的复选框,将其标记为完成。
  3. 如果您单击发送选项卡,则会看到您分配给别人的任务的列表。
  4. 单击任务窗格外面的任何位置即可进行关闭。

参加和提交调查

您可以在侧边菜单的小部件下拉菜单中查看和参加调查。您可以查看分配给您的调查,以及您已经完成的调查。

  1. 单击小部件 > 调查 以查看调查列表。可用选项卡列出了分配给您个人、分配至您所在群组或者两者皆有的所有调查。已完成选项卡显示您之前已经提交的调查。

Basic User Tasks

As a user of Performance Management, this topic tells you what actions you can take. These tasks include managing gamification features like coins or using widgets.

Create and Join Challenges

Challenges allow you to earn coins through workplace competitions that you can use to purchase items in the Marketplace. Any user can create challenges. The Challenges module provides a central method for you to create and join challenges, plus view details on pending and existing challenges. A supervisor or administrator can set the guidelines for which users can create challenges. Your challenge appears in the Challenges tab of this module under the Pending list until it begins. This section explains how to create and join challenges.

Create a Challenge

  1. Navigate the Challenges module in a dashboard.
  2. Click the Challenges tab at the top of the module.
  3. Click Create New Challenge.
  4. Configure the Challenge Setup window by determining the metrics by which you want to challenge, the duration and date, and how many coins you want to wager.
  5. Click Next.
  6. Invite the users you want to participate in the challenge by clicking the checkbox next to their names. You can search for specific users in the search bar at the top.
  7. Click Invite.

Join a Challenge

You can join challenges by clicking Accept in one of the following locations:

  • The Challenges tab of your Challenges dashboard module.
  • The notification item in your Notification Center.
After clicking Accept, a window appears confirming that you want to join the challenge and how many coins you must wager to join. Click Yes, I'm sure! or Yes to finish joining.

Join Games

Games are created by an administrator and pay out rewards from the system. Unlike challenges, you do not need to wager coins to play games. An administrator can set up multiple types of games. Some games are designed for you to compete against yourself and pay out rewards based on your performance. Other games are designed to compete against other agents. The Games module is where you can view invitations to play games, view game details, and join games. If you want to join a game, you can:

  • Click the blue Join Game button to view more information on what the game is, what the prizes will be, and so forth. Click Play Game to actually join the game.
  • If you have missed any rewards by not participating in games, you will receive a weekly notification of these games. If they are still ongoing and you want to join, you can click Join from that pop-up.

View Your Rules

Rules are competitions within your contact center that reward coins, badges, and experience points. The rewards can be used for features like customizing your avatar or for features in the Marketplace. From the left navigation menu, click Widgets > Rules I'm In to view rules you are participating in. Click on a rule to view your performance for that rule. The My Performance window shows your anticipated award for the rule and the current rankings. Click on How Can I Do Better? to show detailed information on your performance for the rule.

Manage Your Profile

You can access your profile in the upper-right corner of Performance Management by clicking your profile picture and selecting Profile & Avatar in the drop-down. This drop-down gives the following options:

  • View gamification statistics, such as earned coins and gems.
  • View and customize your avatar and personal bio. You can also view your teammates' avatars and personal bios.
  • Change the language of your interface.
  • Enable multi-factor authentication (MFA), which adds an extra layer of security on your account. If you enable MFA, you must also create an additional MFA password and download an authenticator app. With this app, you will scan a QR code each time you log in. Accepted authenticator apps are Microsoft Authenticator, Google Authenticator, Authy, or LastPass. Your administrator may require you to set up MFA. You can also choose to enable it for yourself.

View Your Coin History

Your coin history allows you to see your coin balance, where you earned those coins, and the items you have spent coins on.

  1. Click your profile icon in the upper right corner and select Profile & Avatar.
  2. Click the coin counter above your avatar to open the coin history window.

Purchase Products in the Marketplace

The CXone Performance Management Marketplace provides prizes and products to spend your hard-earned rewards from participating in games and challenges. The process of purchasing a product is similar to online shopping. If you have questions about receiving your purchased items, ask your supervisor.

  1. Check the amount of coins you have in your profile.
  2. Click the shopping cart icon in the top right corner of the interface.
  3. Browse through the available products. Notice whether a product is on sale, if it has quantity limitations, and the price.
  4. Click Add to Cart to add the product to your shopping cart. You can put multiple items in your shopping cart and purchase everything at the same time.
  5. Click the shopping cart icon in the top right corner of the Marketplace to view all items you have added to purchase. If you have items in your cart, a red icon with a number displays in the cart.
  6. Review the items in your cart and make any edits to the quantities or items.
  7. Click Checkout to complete the purchase process.

View and Create Tasks

Coaches, supervisors, and others with appropriate permissions can create tasks and assign them to agents as needed. Agents can create their own task list to manage their priorities. The task list displays Tasks, the Due Date for each task, and who each task was Assigned By or Assigned To. You can sort the list by any of these values. The default sort is in ascending order by due date.

A task with a coach's whistle indicates the task was assigned during a coaching session. Tasks turn red if they are incomplete and the due date has passed.

  1. Click Widgets>Tasks to display the tasks pane, which opens on a tab with your To-Do list. If you do not see the task you want, you can search for it by clicking the magnifying glass in the upper right corner of the pane. You can also filter the list to display all tasks, incomplete tasks, or tasks completed within the last 30 days.
  2. Select the checkbox for a task to mark it complete.
  3. You can see a list of tasks you have assigned to others if you click the Sent tab.
  4. Click anywhere outside of the tasks pane to close it.

Take and Submit Surveys

You can view and take surveys in the widgets drop-down of the left navigation menu. You can view surveys that are assigned to you, as well as those you have completed.

  1. Click Widgets > Surveys to see the list of surveys. The Available tab lists any surveys assigned to you individually and to groups you belong to. The Completed tab shows surveys you have previously submitted.
  2. On the Available tab, click the name of the survey you want to take.
  3. Answer the questions on the survey, which opens in a separate window.
  4. Click Submit.