Interaction Analytics

Interaction Analytics ist eine intelligente Anwendung für linguistische Analysen. Mit anderen Worten: Es wandelt die Interaktionen im Contact Center in leicht verständliche Daten um. Vorgesetzte und Manager können diese Daten nutzen, um die Leistung der Mitarbeiter zu verbessern.

Begriffe und Konzepte

Konzepte im Zusammenhang mit Ihren Daten
Konzept Definition Details

Transcript

Schriftliche Form einer sprachlichen oder digitalen Interaktion

Interaction Analytics sammelt digitale Interaktionen sofort, da sie bereits in schriftlicher Form vorliegen. Sprachliche Interaktionen müssen transkribiert werden. Sie werden von Interaction Analytics gesammelt, sobald die Transkription abgeschlossen ist. Die Abschriften werden dann geparst. This means they are broken into parts to identify keywords, phrases, and entities.

Datensatz

Satz von transkribierten, geparsten Interaktionen Sie können Datensätze für verschiedene Zwecke erstellen, wobei Sie Zeiträume und andere Kriterien angeben können.

Entität

Spezifische Themen oder Konzepte in Ihren Daten Interaction Analytics enthält einige Instanzen, die sofort einsatzbereit sind. Die Einheit "Tonqualität" gilt zum Beispiel für Abschriften, in denen Personen Schlüsselsätze wie "Ich kann dich nicht hören" oder "Du machst Schluss" sagen Administrators can also create custom entities for specific entity types on the Company Profile page.

Schlüsselwörter/Phrasen

Bestimmte Wörter oder Ausdrücke, die für Ihr Unternehmen von Bedeutung sind

Interaction Analytics can tell you the top keywords and phrases occurring in your interactions. You can also include keywords and phrases in dataset criteria, categories, and use them to filter data.

Emotionen

Gesamtstimmung oder Ergebnis einer Interaktion Interaction Analytics ermittelt die Stimmung für eine Interaktion, indem es Wörter und Sätze im Kontext untersucht. So lässt sich leichter feststellen, ob die Interaktion erfolgreich war. Standardmäßig können die Interaktionen positiv (blau), negativ (rot), frustriert, gemischt (dunkelgrau) oder neutral (hellgrau) sein. Sie können die Stimmung für benutzerdefinierte Instanzen festlegen. Sie können auch die Stimmung für vorgefertigte Instanzen anpassen, je nachdem, wie Ihr Unternehmen oder Ihre Branche sie verwendet.
Konzepte im Zusammenhang mit der Organisation Ihrer Daten
Konzept Definition Details

Kategorie

Art der Organisation von Daten, die aus Transkripten geparst wurden Interaction Analytics ordnet Ihre geparsten Daten in Kategorien ein, die Ihnen das Verständnis der Daten erleichtern. Sie können eigene Kategorien zu den Kategorien hinzufügen, die bereits in Interaction Analytics enthalten sind.

Kategorie-Ordner

Gruppen verwandter Kategorien zum leichteren Nachschlagen Auf der Seite Kategorien können Sie zusammengehörige Kategorien in Ordnern und Unterordnern gruppieren. So können Sie sie leichter finden.

Kategorievorlage

Sätze von verwandten Kategorien, die auf einer Seite oder in einem Widget angezeigt werden sollen

Mithilfe von Kategorievorlagen können Sie benutzerdefinierte Kategoriensätze erstellen. Sie können diese Vorlagen für einen Datensatz oder für mehrere Datensätze im Laufe der Zeit verwenden. Die Ergebnisse bieten einen vollständigeren Überblick über die Interaktionen im Datensatz.

Interaction Analytics verfügt über eine Vielzahl von Kategorien, die sofort einsatzbereit sind. Außerdem enthält es 12 Kategorievorlagen, wie z. B. Kaufabsicht und Risikoaversion. Sie können die Standardvorlagen kopieren und ändern. Sie können auch Ihre eigenen benutzerdefinierten Vorlagen erstellen.

Konzepte im Zusammenhang mit der Anzeige Ihrer Daten
Konzept Definition Details

Arbeitsbereich

Sammlung von Widgets

Arbeitsbereiche sind Sammlungen von einem oder mehreren zusammenhängenden Widgets, die auf eine bestimmte Weise angezeigt werden. Wenn ein Benutzer einen Datensatz öffnet, sieht er seinen Arbeitsbereich, wie ein Dashboard, für diesen Datensatz. So erhalten sie die Informationen, die sie für ihre Entscheidungen benötigen.

Interaction Analytics wird mit einer Reihe von hilfreichen Arbeitsbereichen geliefert, die sofort einsatzbereit sind. Administratoren können auch benutzerdefinierte Arbeitsbereiche für ihre Benutzer erstellen.

Arbeitsbereich Vorlage/Satz

Sammlung von Arbeitsbereichen Arbeitsbereichsvorlagen oder -sätze sind Gruppen von Arbeitsbereichen, die sich normalerweise auf ein bestimmtes Thema beziehen. Interaction Analytics wird mit einer Vielzahl von hilfreichen Arbeitsbereichsvorlagen ausgeliefert. Sie können auch benutzerdefinierte Vorlagen für Ihre individuellen Anforderungen erstellen. Sie können eine Arbeitsbereichsvorlage auf einen Datensatz anwenden, damit die Benutzer, die diesen Datensatz öffnen, alle benötigten Informationen sofort zur Hand haben.

Wichtige Fakten über Interaction Analytics

  • Aktionen und Berechtigungen in Interaction Analytics sind auf drei Rollen ausgelegt:
    • Datennutzer müssen Daten und Metriken von Interaction Analytics sehen und nutzen, um positive Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Bei diesen Benutzern handelt es sich häufig um Manager und Vorgesetzte im Kontaktzentrum. Sie brauchen die Genehmigung von Ansicht . So können sie Datensätze öffnen und die Daten filtern. Außerdem können sie die Widgets in ihren Arbeitsbereichen lesen und verwenden.
    • Datenmanager arbeiten mit den Daten, damit sie für die Datennutzer relevant und nützlich sind. Häufig handelt es sich dabei um Contact Center Manager oder Datenanalysten. Diese Benutzer benötigen die Berechtigung Bearbeiten, die neben der Ansicht noch weitere Funktionen umfasst. Sie können neue Datensätze erstellen und bestehende Datensätze ändern, Datensatzkategorien anzeigen und das Unternehmensprofil konfigurieren.
    • Administratoren führen eine erweiterte Konfiguration von Interaction Analytics durch. Dabei kann es sich um Datenanalysten, Contact-Center-Administratoren oder sogar IT-Administratoren handeln. Diese Benutzer benötigen die Admin-Berechtigung, die Ansicht und Bearbeitung sowie zusätzliche Funktionen umfasst. Sie können Arbeitsbereiche und Arbeitsbereichssätze erstellen und verwalten, damit die Datenbenutzer die benötigten Informationen zum richtigen Zeitpunkt einsehen können. Administratoren können auch Kategorien, Kategorievorlagen und Regeln erstellen und verwalten.
  • You can include interactions from these channels in your datasets:
    • Ein- und ausgehende Stimme
    • Omnichannel Chat
    • Omnichannel und E-Mail
  • You can analyze English, Brasilianisches Portugiesisch, and Spanish interactions. You can create datasets for each language. You can also create custom categories, sentiments, and entities to use with these datasets. Languages other than English have their own widgets. Frustration and resolution status are not supported for non-English interactions. Analysis for additional languages is a purchasable add-on to Interaction Analytics English. Non-English analysis cannot be purchased as a stand-alone product.
  • Mit der Funktion Analytics-basierte Text-Routing können Sie Analysedaten verwenden, um eingehende E-Mails weiterzuleiten. Es gibt acht verschiedene Arten von Routing. Dazu gehören die allgemeine Stimmung, die Stimmung am Ende der Interaktion und die Frustration.

Interaction Analytics

Interaction Analytics is an intelligent linguistic analytics application. In other words, it converts contact center interactions into easily-understood data. Supervisors and managers can use this data to improve agent performance.

Terms and Concepts

Concepts related to your Data
Concept Definition Details

Transcript

Written form of a voice or digital interaction

Interaction Analytics collects digital interactions immediately, since they're already in written form. Voice interactions must be transcribed. They're collected by Interaction Analytics as soon as transcription is complete. Transcripts are then parsed. This means they are broken into parts to identify keywords, phrases, and entities.

Dataset

Set of transcribed, parsed interactions You can create datasets for different purposes, using time periods and other criteria that you specify.

Entity

Specific themes or concepts in your data Interaction Analytics contains some entities out-of-the-box. For example, the "sound quality" entity applies to transcripts where people say key phrases like "I can't hear you" or "you're breaking up." Administrators can also create custom entities for specific entity types on the Company Profile page.

Keywords/Phrases

Specific words or phrases with significance to your company

Interaction Analytics can tell you the top keywords and phrases occurring in your interactions. You can also include keywords and phrases in dataset criteria, categories, and use them to filter data.

Sentiment

Overall mood or result of an interaction Interaction Analytics determines sentiment for an interaction by examining words and phrases in context. This makes it easier to see whether the interaction was successful. By default, interactions can be positive (blue), negative (red), frustrated, mixed (dark gray), or neutral (light gray). You can set the sentiment for custom entities. You can also adjust the sentiment for out-of-the-box entities based on how your company or industry uses them.
Concepts related to Organizing your Data
Concept Definition Details

Category

Way of organizing data parsed from transcripts Interaction Analytics puts your parsed data into categories that help you understand it more easily. You can add custom categories to those that come out-of-the-box with Interaction Analytics.

Category Folder

Groups of related categories for easier reference On the Categories page, you can group related categories in folders and sub-folders. This lets you find them more easily.

Category Template

Sets of related categories to be displayed on a page or in a widget

Category templates let you create custom sets of categories. You can use these templates against one dataset or against multiple datasets over time. The results offer a more complete view of the interactions in the dataset.

Interaction Analytics comes with a variety of categories out-of-the-box. It also includes 12 category templates, such as Intent to Buy and Risk Aversion. You can copy and modify the default templates. You can also create your own custom templates.

Concepts Related to Displaying Your Data
Concept Definition Details

Workspace

Collection of widgets

Workspaces are collections of one or more related widgets displayed in a specific way. When a user opens a dataset, they see their workspace, like a dashboard, for that dataset. This gives them the information they need to make decisions.

Interaction Analytics comes with a variety of helpful workspaces out-of-the-box. Administrators can also create custom workspaces for their users.

Workspace Template/Set

Collection of workspaces Workspace templates, or sets, are groups of workspaces that usually relate to a specific theme. Interaction Analytics comes with a variety of helpful workspace templates out-of-the-box. You can also create custom templates for your unique needs. You can apply a workspace template to a dataset so that users opening that dataset will have all the information they need at their fingertips.

Key Facts About Interaction Analytics

  • Actions and permissions in Interaction Analytics are designed around three roles:
    • Data users need to see and use data and metrics from Interaction Analytics to drive positive outcomes. These users are often managers and supervisors in the contact center. They need the View permission. This lets them open datasets and filter the data. They can also read and use the widgets in their workspaces.
    • Data managers work with the data so that it's relevant and useful to the data users. They are often contact center managers or data analysts. These users need the Edit permission, which includes View plus additional capabilities. They can create new and modify existing datasets, view dataset categories, and configure the company profile.
    • Administrators do more advanced configuration of Interaction Analytics. They could be data analysts, contact center administrators, or even IT administrators. These users need the Admin permission, which includes View and Edit plus additional capabilities. They can create and manage workspaces and workspace sets so data users can view see the information they need, when they need it. Administrators can also create and manage categories, category templates, and rules.
  • You can include interactions from these channels in your datasets:
    • Inbound and outbound voice
    • Omnichannel chat
    • Omnichannel and email
  • You can analyze English, Brazilian Portuguese, and Spanish interactions. You can create datasets for each language. You can also create custom categories, sentiments, and entities to use with these datasets. Languages other than English have their own widgets. Frustration and resolution status are not supported for non-English interactions. Analysis for additional languages is a purchasable add-on to Interaction Analytics English. Non-English analysis cannot be purchased as a stand-alone product.
  • You can use analytics data to route inbound emails using the Analytics-Based Text Routing feature. There are eight different types of routing. These include overall sentiment, sentiment at the end of the interaction, and frustration.