全渠道会话处理

全渠道会话处理 (OSH) 允许坐席无需手动切换渠道,即可同时处理可能来自不同渠道的多个联系人会话。当问题可以通过不同的媒介更好地得到解决时,坐席还能够在交互过程中升级Closed 在 全渠道会话处理 环境中,能够在同一会话中将联系人从一个渠道切换到另一个渠道,以更好地满足联系人的需求。例如,将聊天联系升级为语音通话。渠道。升级后的交互与初始渠道中的交互被视为同一会话。OSH 目前有以下限制:

  • 不支持在 FedRAMP 环境中使用。
  • 可与 MAX、以及 Fully Integrated Lightning Agent for Salesforce v14.0 及更高版本一起使用。OSH 仅支持与 Oracle 坐席语音和工作项一起使用。Oracle 坐席聊天和电子邮件或任何其他坐席应用程序当前不支持 OSH。
  • 您不能在同一业务单位中使用 OSHPersonal Connection (PC) 优先级混合。如果您对任何技能启用 PC 混合,则必须先在这些技能中禁用该功能,然后才能启用 OSH。As a result, agents in an OSH environment can use only one PC skill at a time.
  • 不支持高级聊天 v1。MAX 中支持高级聊天 v2(仅限聊天,无共同浏览)。

从单渠道会话处理切换到 OSH 显著改变了坐席的用户体验。计划训练您的坐席处理伴随 OSH 的额外认知负载,并了解启用 the agent applicationOSH 用户界面中的差异。这可能包括必须手动接受传入联系人。

配置选项

OSH 在业务单位默认不启用。您必须联系您的 NICE CXone 客户代表为您启用它。启用时,它可供所有团队和坐席使用。您还可以要求您的客户经理启用细粒度选项,这允许您将特定团队和用户分配为使用 OSH,而其他人使用单渠道处理。

启用细粒度设置后,您可以在团队级别和用户级别配置细粒度设置。用户设置会覆盖团队设置。您在单渠道处理环境中设置的某些设置不再适用,例如电子邮件技能可中断字段以及团队和用户自动驻留电子邮件设置。配置 OSH 时,有两个选项可用于向坐席传递。自动传递使坐席可以接收单个语音交互以及队列中尽可能多的可用聊天、电子邮件或工作项联系人,正如并发交互设置允许的那样。传递速度约为 15 秒。因为没有负载均衡,所以如果坐席拒绝联系,但有更多联系人在队列中等待,则坐席将继续接收更多联系请求,直到队列为空或坐席接受的联系人足以满足最大并发交互阈值。另一个传递选项允许坐席请求联系。会自动向坐席发送一个语音联系和一个聊天、电子邮件或工作项联系人。坐席可以单击一个按钮来请求另一个聊天、电子邮件或工作项联系人。坐席无法选择将传递哪种联系类型;这基于优先级和加速度设置。

拒绝联系

与单渠道会话处理相比,使用 OSH 时,坐席会在不同情况下进入拒绝状态。

  • 当处于工作状态的坐席拒绝额外的数字交互时,该坐席不会被置于拒绝状态。无论坐席是手动拒绝联系还是放任其超时,结果都一样。联系人重新进入队列。如果您配置了自动传递,则坐席将继续接收额外的联系,直至坐席接受的联系足以满足允许的最大并发联系数量或进入不可用状态。
  • 当处于可用状态的坐席拒绝任何类型的联系人时,坐席将进入拒绝状态。
  • 如果坐席被钉住,坐席不能拒绝联系。

OSH 报告

为了在 OSH 环境中的处理报告,将记录坐席关注的焦点。坐席对聊天、电子邮件、SMS 和工作项的关注取决于坐席光标的位置或 agent application 界面中处于活动状态的元素。由于坐席可以同时查看多个联系人,因此坐席可以同时读取两个不同的联系人;但是,由于坐席只能处理活动的联系人,因此只会对活动的联系人记录时间。OSH 将以下指标添加到报告中:并发时间、坐席时间、生产率、升级、已升级和父 ContactID。

Omnichannel Session Handling

Omnichannel Session Handling (OSH) allows agents to work concurrently on multiple contact sessions that may originate from different channels without having to manually switch channels. It also allows agents to elevateClosed In an Omnichannel Session Handling environment, the ability to switch a contact from one channel to another in the same session to better serve the contact's needs. For example, elevating a chat contact to a voice call. channels during an interaction when an issue is better resolved over a different medium. The resulting interaction is considered the same session as the interaction in the initial channel. OSH currently has the following limitations:

  • Available for use with MAX and Fully Integrated Lightning Agent for Salesforce v14.0 and above. OSH is is only supported with Agent for Oracle Service Cloud voice and work items. OSH is not currently supported for Agent for Oracle Service Cloud chat and email, or any other agent application.
  • You cannot use OSH and Personal Connection (PC) priority blending in the same business unit. If you have PC blending enabled on any skills, you must disable it in those skills before you can have OSH enabled. As a result, agents in an OSH environment can use only one PC skill at a time.
  • Advanced Chat v1 is not supported. Advanced Chat v2 is supported in MAX (chat only, no co-browse).

Switching from single-channel session handling to OSH drastically changes the user experience for your agents. Plan to train your agents to handle the additional cognitive load that accompanies OSH and to understand the differences in the agent application user interface when OSH is enabled. This may include the necessity to manually accept incoming contacts.

Configuration Options

OSH is not enabled on a business unit by default. You must contact your NICE CXone account representative to enable it for you. When you turn it on, it is available for all teams and agents. You can ask your account manager to also enable granular options, which allows you to assign specific teams and users to use OSH and others to use single-channel handling.

When you enable granular settings, you can configure the granular settings at the team level and the user level. User settings override team settings. Some settings you set in a single-channel handling environment no longer apply, such as the email skill Interruptible field and the team and user Auto-Parked Emails setting. As you configure OSH, you have two options for delivery to agents. Automatic delivery causes agents to receive a single voice interaction along with as many chat, email, or work item contacts as are available in the queue as the concurrent interactions settings allow. The delivery pace is about 15 seconds. There is no load balancing, so if the agent rejects a contact and more contacts are waiting in the queue, the agent continues to receive more contact requests until the queue is empty or the agent accepts enough contacts to meet the maximum concurrent interaction threshold. The other delivery option allows agents to request contacts. A voice contact and one chat, email, or work item contact are automatically delivered to the agent. The agent can click a button to request another chat, email, or work item contact. The agent cannot choose which contact type will be delivered; it is based on priority and acceleration settings.

Contact Refusal

Agents enter a refused state under different circumstances with OSH than they do with single-channel session handling.

  • When an agent in a working state rejects an additional digital interaction, the agent is not placed in a refused state. It doesn't matter if the agent manually rejects the contact or allows it to time out; the result is the same. The contact reenters the queue. If you configured automatic delivery, the agent continues to receive offers for additional contacts until either the agent accepts enough contacts to meet the maximum allowed concurrently or enters an unavailable state.
  • When an agent in an available state rejects a contact of any type, the agent enters a refused state.
  • If an agent is pinned up, the agent cannot reject the contact.

OSH Reporting

To handle reporting in an OSH environment, agent focus is logged. Agent focus on chat, email, SMS, and work items depend on where the agent's cursor is placed or on which element of the agent application interface is active. Because an agent can see multiple contacts simultaneously, it is possible for an agent to read two different contacts at once; however, because the agent can only take action on the active contact, time is only logged to the active contact. OSH adds the following metrics to reports: Concurrent Time, Agent Time, Productivity Rate, Elevations, Elevated, and Parent ContactID.